BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Brad Lencioni 406-899-7778 tricityinc@aol.com
Vice President Scott Anderson 406-868-2947 scott.anderson@fib.com
Secretary Cera Hoyer 406-471-3720 choyer@beltvalleybank.com
Treasurer Danny Hoyer 406-781-4260 dhoyer81@gmail.com
Director Rick Vukasin 406-799-8404 Ricko1948@hotmail.com
Director Bruce Hoyer 406-781-4273 bhoyer@beltvalleybank.com
Director Vince Luparell 406-771-1858 vinceluparell@hotmail.com
Director Terry Ehrhardt 406-868-7251 eterry26@tehrhardt.net
Director/Membership Rick Regh 406-552-3315 rick.regh@gmail.com
Director Leon Bernard 406-750-1231 lb@bresnan.net
Director Laura Hajek 406-868-9319 hockylover@yahoo.com
Director Cliff Garness 406-788-9009 obsession_archery@yahoo.com
Banquet Chairman/Past President Patty Ehrhardt 406-868-7245 patty.ehrhardt@gmail.com
Chapter Liaison Colleen Berlinger 406-590-1978 cberlinger@gmail.com
FWP ADHOC MEMBER Cory Loecker 406-868-6986 coloecker@yahoo.com