BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Brad Lencioni 406-899-7778 tricityinc@aol.com
Vice President Scott Anderson 406-868-2947 scott.anderson@fib.com
Treasurer Terry Ehrhardt 406-868-7251 eterry26@tehrhardt.net
Director Rick Vukasin 406-799-8404 Ricko1948@hotmail.com
Director Dylan Lencioni 406-736-5678 flyfishingducklake@gmail.com
Director Vince Luparell 406-771-1858 vinceluparell@hotmail.com
Director Tim Doughty 406-868-7316 tim_doughty@gfps.k12.mt.us
Director/Membership Rick Regh 406-552-3315 rick.regh@gmail.com
Director Leon Bernard 406-750-1231 lb@bresnan.net
Director Laura Hajek 406-868-9319 hockylover@yahoo.com
Director Cliff Garness 406-788-9009 obsession_archery@yahoo.com
Banquet Chairman/Past President Patty Ehrhardt 406-868-7245 patty.ehrhardt@gmail.com
FWP ADHOC MEMBER Cory Loecker 406-868-6986 coloecker@yahoo.com